Accelerated Motion logo and Canadian Maple Leaf

Camshaft
and Lifter
Kits

www.amotion.com Home

Welcome to the home of Accelerated Motion Camshafts.

Accelerated Motion has been delivering proven quality products since 1977. This site will help you select the right camshaft and lifter kit for the way you want to drive: Stock, RV and Commuter, Street Performance, or Competition. Accelerated Motion is the only camshaft supplier that fully computer tests all camshafts for accuracy before they are shipped to ensure that you get the best quality camshaft available.

Camshaft Catalogue

Precision made camshafts are fully computer analyzed before packaging and come with a lifetime guarantee. If you don't see the camshaft you need in the wide selection of Accelerated Motion camshafts it can probably be custom made for you. These features make Accelerated Motion Cam and Lifter Kits one of the best values available anywhere.
Camshaft Lists | Catalogue with Camshaft Selection Guides

Computer Camshaft Analysis

If your camshaft isn't right, your engine won't be as efficient or perform as good as it should.
Accelerated Motion can computer test your camshaft to tell you the full specs and verify the accuracy.
Cam Doctor

Camshaft Technical Information

Camshaft Talk | Camshaft Selection | Camshaft Installation


Home | Camshaft Catalogue | Camshaft Checking | Camshaft Tech

Born To Drag

Accelerated Motion
Performance Products

Burnaby, B.C. Canada
www.amotion.com
Request price and availability: cams@amotion.com


Automotive and Racing Links:

Harrison's Auto Event List www.autoeventlist.com
Greater Vancouver Street Machines Assn. www.gvsm.ca
Mopars Unlimited Car Club www.moparsunlimited.net
Specialty Vehicle Association Of B.C. www.sva.bc.ca
Agassiz Speedway, Agassiz B.C. www.agassizspeedway.com
Mission Raceway Park, Mission City B.C. www.missionraceway.com
Nl'akapxm Eagle Motorplex, Ashcroft B.C. www.eaglemotorplex.com
North West Mud Racing Association, B.C. www.nwmra.com
Saratoga Speedway, Vancouver Island B.C. www.saratogaspeedway.bc.ca
Western Speedway, Victoria B.C. www.westernspeedway.net


Last updated June 2013.
(C) Copyright 1996-2013 by Doug Friesen, doug@amotion.com. All rights reserved.
The Accelerated Motion name and logo is a registered trademark of Doug Friesen. All other marks, names and part numbers are the property of their respective owners and are used for the sole purpose of promoting sales and proper use of their products. The information contained at this site is accurate to the best of my abilities and is subject to change without notice.


Advertisements


VCON Logo VCON 40
Vancouver's Sci-Fi,
   Fantasy and
     Gaming Convention

October 2-4, 2015
Tentative location:
Sheraton Guildford Hotel,
    15269 104th Ave., Surrey

This Year's Theme is Time Travel
2015 is the year Marty McFly visited in Back to the Future and it is rumoured that there will be a DeLorean on site.

VCON is the oldest general-interest science fiction and fantasy convention in Canada and the Pacific Northwest. The convention has promoted the interests of science fiction and fantasy fan culture in Vancouver BC and its environs since 1971, offering events and exhibits focused on a variety of Science Fiction and Fantasy fandom interest areas such as literature, art, media, music, costumes, comics, games, etc.
www.vcon.ca

Doctor Who #4 Oh Yes... I would go to those sites any time.

1974 Plymouth 'Cuda 360